Styrelsen

Ordförande Lena Andersson ordf@korpsvg.se
V. ordförande Eva Christofersson v-ordf@korpsvg.se
Sekreterare Ann-Kristin Tiliander sekr@korpsvg.se
Kassör Ann-Louise Larsson
kassor@korpsvg.se
Ledamot Kerstin Björkman kerstin@korpsvg.se
  Margareta Adolfsson margareta@korpsvg.se
Suppleant Ulla-Brita Theander ulla-brita@korpsvg.se
  Annelie Heander annelie@korpsvg.se

Revisorer

Ordinarie Lena Malmgren lenam@korpsvg.se
  Sonia Nieto Paulsson
sonia@korpsvg
Suppleant Marianne Lilja Nilsson

Webmaster

Webmaster  Martin Jansson  webmaster@korpsvg.se

Medlemsregisteransvarig

Medlemsregister-

ansvarig
Ann-Louise Larsson
kassor@korpsvg.se